To merge your accounts, log into the account that you would like to be your primary/main account, and click the circle with your initials/profile photo in the upper right hand corner, and select "Settings".
Here, you will see your "Account Settings" and you will have a field where you will add the other email address that you want to merge to your main account.
Under "Add Email" you will add the email address that you want to add to your account. If there is already an account with the email that you want to add, our site will prompt you for the password of that account before you can add it.
Once you merge your accounts, your events and contacts will be merged. The profile photo that will show is the photo that is attached to your PRIMARY email. If you merge and then change your primary email, it will delete the photo you had previously.
If you decide to UNLINK merged accounts, the account you unlink will become an UNREGISTERED ACCOUNT.
Did you find this article helpful?