Comments showing on Hidden Guest List

As the host, hiding the guest list removes the listing of guests from the view of your guests. Guests will not be able to see each other on the guest list.

The "Activity Feed" which consists of photos added and comments, will still be active. Guests will only be able to view the Activity Feed, which consists of comments and photos.

All RSVP's, and comments written when a guest RSVP'd, will be hidden from the Activity Feed. To view any additional comments, you will select "Manage Invitation" and scroll down to your guest list. Guest RSVP comments will be listed under their names and email addresses. 

This is the Activity Feed which both the guests and the host can view:


This is the "Guests" tab that only the host can view with a hidden guest list:



If you do not want your Activity Feed to be active at all, we have the ability to disable it for you from our end. Simply contact us at our HELP FORM

Did you find this article helpful?