Guests are not notified of each Invitation Edit

For Free and Premium invitations, guests are not automatically notified of any changes in case a host does not want to notify them of an edit such as an accidental misspelling or the like. For edits such as changes in address and additional information, you have the ability to send a manual update after you edit your invitation and click "Update". You will have the option to notify your guests of these changes with a Send a Message box. If you do not wish to notify them, simply click "Skip." 

Did you find this article helpful?