How to Cancel Evite Pro Subscription

If you do not want Evite Pro going forward, please turn off auto-renew in your settings. (See below for steps on how to view your subscription settings.) Your Evite Pro subscription will automatically expire at the end of your term. If you would like to repurchase Evite Pro at a later time, you will have to pay the price then in effect.

- Log in to your Evite account
- Click the circle at the top right corner with your initials or profile photo and click "Settings"
- Click the "Evite Pro" link on the left



- Click the "Turn Off Auto Renew" button


- Your subscription will be canceled effective the date that is displayed. 
 

Did you find this article helpful?