Guests not showing on Guest List
When you press "Save and Send Later". Your guests are SAVED on the guest list, to be SENT LATER, at a later time when you want to send them out.
To send out your guest list, please go to "Manage Invitation" and "Saved Guest List" in GREEN.
Once on the "Save Guest List" page, you will see your saved guests, and you can select "Finish and Send" to send them out immediately.
Did you find this article helpful?