Guests are not notified for each edit on Premium invitation

For Premium invitations, guests will not receive an update each time you edit. If you would like to send an update, once you save your changes, you will be prompted by a pop up box asking you to send a message to guests letting them know of the update. You may either check the boxes of who you would like sent an update, or "Select All", or you may press "Skip" and not send your guests an update.

Did you find this article helpful?