After you click "Manage Invitation", you will be taken to your event's host management dashboard. Click the "Manage Invitation" drop down, and click "Cancel Event".
You will be presented with a "Message" box, that you can use to send your guests a message about your cancellation.
- Your guests will still have the invitation email they received when they were added to the event. When they click on "View Invitation," they will be informed that the event has been canceled.
- If you've canceled your invitation, and would like to reinstate it or reschedule it, send us an email at email@example.com, and we'll get it updated for you.
- If you reinstate the invitation, the RSVPs will not be reset. They will remain the same as before the cancelation.
Did you find this article helpful?