Resend Invitation or Send a Message to Guests

When you send a message to guests, it will also resend a copy of the invitation to your guest along with your message.

Please log in and select "View All Events", and select "Manage Invitation".



You will then select "Message Guests" below your event title.



Please click on the box, and here you will have the option to message one or more guests from your guest list with a message from you. You may also select groups of guests such as Yes, No, Maybe and Not Yet Replied, by clicking one the desired tab and selecting "Select All". This will also resend the most updated version of your invitation to guests, in case you have made any changes, or want to resend the invitation to guests who may have not received an invitation the first time.

Did you find this article helpful?