Hide/unhide guest list on Premium Invitation

To hide or unhide your Premium guest list, simply access your desired invitation by selecting "View All Events" and then clicking on Manage Invitation.



Next select "Edit Guest Options"



You can then check or uncheck "Show Guest List"  depending on if you want to the guest list to be shown to your other guests when they RSVP or not.

Did you find this article helpful?