Hide Guest List on Premium Invitation

Are you looking to hide the guest list on your Premium invitation? Please see the instructions below:

- Click "More" beside your invitation and choose "Add Guests"


 
- Click the "Hide Guest List" bar on the right and click the "Make the guest list only visible to the host" checkbox
- Click the green "Update" button




Notes:
- You can use the same instructions to reverse this action
- Hiding your guest list will hide your guests' names, RSVPs, and any comments left at the time of RSVP. Any comments left after RSVP will show publicly on your invitation's activity feed. If you wish to disable the activity feed, please reach us HERE to make the request. 

Did you find this article helpful?